Slide 1 - Hiring
Slide 2 - Career Mentors Needed
Slide 3 - Golf Social
Slide 4 - TheVision2023 Outcomes Report

Contact Us

Contact Us

Phone: (586) 294-8449
Email: Info@WinningFutures.org
Address: 27500 Cosgrove, Warren, MI 48092

Staff

Department Contact Person Phone Number Email
Events Coordinator   Joyce Baumann   (586) 436-2349   Joyce@WinningFutures.org
Director of Operations   Chris Cahill, M.A.   (586) 275-7721   Cahill@WinningFutures.org
Program Coordinator   Tiffany DiFonzo   ‪(586) 276-5092   Tiffany@WinningFutures.org
Program Assistant   Jeanne Ekhaml   (586) 413-7215   Jeanne@WinningFutures.org
Office Manager Shernitha Gray (586) 294-8449 Shernitha@WinningFutures.org
Program Manager   Alexus Gulley   (248) 266-1291   Alexus@WinningFutures.org
Director of Programs Bryan L. Howard, Sr., M.B.A. ‪(248) 973-7225 Bryan@WinningFutures.org
President & CEO Kristina Marshall, M.Ed. (248) 709-4488 Kris@WinningFutures.org
Director of Development   Daniela Matthews   (586) 276-5236‬   Daniela@WinningFutures.org
Development Assistant Joi Mitchell (586) 981-0818 Joi@WinningFutures.org
Program Facilitator Rob Otto (586) 434-0588 Rob@WinningFutures.org
Program Assistant   Sierra Paris   (313) 489-0220   Sierra@WinningFutures.org
Data Entry Specialist   Shirley Russell, B.A., M.A.T.   (586) 276-5195   Shirley@WinningFutures.org
Program Manager   Caitlynn Upton   (586) 436-2290   Caitlynn@WinningFutures.org
Grant Writer   Sarah Wesolek-Greenson   (586) 276-5521   Sarah@WinningFutures.org
Data & Process Coordinator   Florence Withers   (586) 467-5969   Florence@WinningFutures.org