Slider

Contact Us

Contact Us

Phone: (586) 294-8449
Fax: (586) 698-4532
Email: Info@WinningFutures.org
Address: 27500 Cosgrove, Warren, MI 48092

 

Staff

Department Contact Person Phone Number Email
Program Facilitator   Kimberly Austin   (586) 698-4078   Kimberly@WinningFutures.org
Director of Operations   Chris Cahill, M.A.   (586) 698-4335   Cahill@WinningFutures.org
Program Coordinator   Kiana Elkins   (586) 698-4077   Liana@WinningFutures.org
Program Coordinator Shernitha Gray (586) 294-8449 Shernitha@WinningFutures.org
Program Facilitator Bryan L. Howard, Sr., M.B.A. (586) 698-4418 Bryan@WinningFutures.org
Program Specialist Cindy Kluz, M.S.W. (586) 381-5066 Cindy@WinningFutures.org
President & CEO Kristina Marshall, M.Ed. (248) 709-4488 Kris@WinningFutures.org
Career Program Associate Kathy Morgan (586) 698-4387 Kathy@WinningFutures.org
Program Facilitator Rob Otto (248) 496-7496 Rob@WinningFutures.org
Donor Relations Manager Julie Rayes (586) 698-4416 Julie@WinningFutures.org
Director of Programs Carla Wellborn, M.Ed. (586) 698-4536 Carla@WinningFutures.org