Slider

Contact Us

Contact Us

Phone: (586) 294-8449
Fax: (586) 698-4532
Email: Info@WinningFutures.org
Address: 27500 Cosgrove, Warren, MI 48092

 

Staff

Department Contact Person Phone Number Email
Events Assistant   Joyce Baumann   (586) 294-8449   Joyce@WinningFutures.org
Director of Operations   Chris Cahill, M.A.   (586) 698-4335   Cahill@WinningFutures.org
AmeriCorps VISTA Member   Rahana Chowdhury   (586) 294-8449   Rahana@WinningFutures.org
Destiny Copeland   Destiny Copeland   (586) 698-4536   Destiny@WinningFutures.org
Program Associate   Shaina Davidson   (586) 698-4364   Shaina@WinningFutures.org
Program Assistant   Tiffany DiFonzo   (586) 698-4387   Tiffany@WinningFutures.org
Program Coordinator Shernitha Gray (586) 294-8449 Shernitha@WinningFutures.org
Program Associate   Alexus Gulley   (586) 294-8449   Alexus@WinningFutures.org
Program Assistant   Akia Harris   (586)-294-8449   Akia@WinningFutures.org
Director of Programs Bryan L. Howard, Sr., M.B.A. (586) 698-4418 Bryan@WinningFutures.org
Program Facilitator   Kimberly Marsh   (586) 698-4078   Kimberly@WinningFutures.org
President & CEO Kristina Marshall, M.Ed. (248) 709-4488 Kris@WinningFutures.org
Director of Development   Daniela Matthews   (586) 698-4417   Daniela@WinningFutures.org
Development Assistant   Joi Mitchell   (586) 294-8449   Joi@WinningFutures.org
Program Facilitator Rob Otto (248) 496-7496 Rob@WinningFutures.org
Program Assistant   Sierra Paris   (586) 294-8449   Sierra@WinningFutures.org
Classroom Assistant   Shirley Russell, B.A., M.A.T.   (586) 698-4087   Shirley@WinningFutures.org
Program Associate   Caitlynn Upton   (586) 294-8449   Caitlynn@WinningFutures.org
Development Associate   Taylor Carter-Willbanks, M.A.   (586) 698-4416   Taylor@WinningFutures.org