Slide 1 - Mentor - Men
Slide 1 - Mentor - Men
Slide 2 - Mentor - Women
Slide 3 - Donate
Slide 4 - TheVision

Board of Directors

About Us » Board of Directors

Winning Futures is proud to have a diverse, committed Board of Directors. The organization is currently recruiting dedicated board members. Please contact us if you are interested!

Governing Board

Board Chair: Scott Rice, President and COO – POWERLINK Healthcare Support Services
Vice-Chair: Frank Orsini, EVP and President of Seating – Lear Corporation
Secretary: Jennette Smith Kotila, Chief Marketing Officer - CRIMSON
Treasurer: Sandy Shecter, Principal, Director of Solutions - Rehmann
Jeff Hoover, Corporate Partner – Dinsmore & Shohl, LLC
Matt Joshua, Owner - E-MAD LLC
Kristina Marshall, President & CEO – Winning Futures

Past Board Chairs

Scott Hiipakka - Michigan Israel Business Accelerator
Joni Nelson - Goodwill Industries
Dr. Dan Schafer - Warren Consolidated School District (retired)

Board of Directors

Terry Bishop, President - BGM Electronic Services
Marcelo Conti, Executive Director, Purchasing – Interior/Exterior - General Motors
Ellyn Davidson, CEO – Brogan & Partners
Victor Edozien, President and CEO - BWD Technologies
Pete Hockey, Global Director - Supply Chain Operations – Ford Motor Company
Ruomu Hu, Vice President and General Manager, Customer Business Unit - Harman International, a Samsung Company
Todd Kennedy, Vice President Global GM Seating - Lear Corporation
Brandon Leslie, Vice President - Industrial - Barton Malow
Tim Mailley, Vice President: Head of Global Ford Business Unit - Yazaki North America
Razzaaq McConner, Vice President - Purchasing & Supply Chain - Americas – Adient
Reggie Roland, President - District by Design
Scott Thiele, Senior Vice President of North America Portfolio Planning – Stellantis (FCA)
Tony Tomczak, Vice President of Electric Sales & Marketing - DTE Energy

Advisory Board

Gary Abernathy, VP, Practice Development – Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Practice Lead - Marsh & McLennan Agency
Julia Aronica, Director of Strategic Initiatives - Blue Cross Complete of Michigan
Diane Banks, Executive Director – Advancing Macomb
Josh Berg, Director of Innovation Ventures - Magna International
Stefan Buerkle, Senior Vice President - Regional Business Unit Leader - Robert Bosch LLC
Kevin Butler, V.P., Resident Director - Wealth Management Advisor - Merrill Lynch - The Butler Group
Bobby Chasnis, Director - Pure Michigan Business Connect
Mark Chernoby, Retired, formerly with Stellantis
Daryl R. Conrad, Chief Recruitment Officer - City of Detroit
Jason Dawson, Chief Operations Officer - Interior Environments
Chanel Hampton, Chief Executive Officer - Strategic Community Partners
Gretchen Hopp Doyle, President and Principal - Baker-Hopp & Yee
Robert Doyle, President and CEO - Michigan Association of Certified Public Accountants (MICPA)
Anthony Garnett, Global Platform Manager – Faurecia Clean Mobility
LaNeisha Gunn, Talent Management & Global Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Program Manager - HARMAN International
Gerald Hartley, Vice President, Dealer Floor Plan Director II - Fifth Third Bank
Steve Henderson, Executive V.P., President – FF&T and Specialized Products Segments, Automotive Business Unit - Leggett & Platt Automotive
Paul Loffreda, Market President, Blue Cross Complete of Michigan
Ashley Lorano, Global HR Business Partner - Guardian Industries
Andy Maker, Senior Manager -Consulting Services – Salesforce
Manish Mehta, VP of Corporate Planning and Strategy - Yazaki North America
Ruomu Hu, Vice President & General Manager, Customer Business Unit - HARMAN International
Robert Kendall, Chief Financial Officer, My Locker
Kimberly Kersten, Senior V.P. & Director Business Banking Michigan - Comerica Bank
Bryan Kieler, SVP Community Development Banking Market Manager - PNC Bank
RJ King, Editor - DBusiness/Hour Media
Marc Kuiper, Regional Operations Manager - McNaughton-McKay Electric Company
Monica Labe, Partner - Dickinson Wright PLLC
Robert Lenz, President - Peak Management
Christopher Letts, V.P. Financial Planning Specialist, Financial Advisor - Morgan Stanley
Daniel Lichocki, Vice President - A Line Staffing
DeAndre Lipscomb, Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer - Homepoint
Lisa Lunsford, Co-Founder & CEO - GS3 Global
Lori McColl, CEO - WHIM Detroit
Ryan McKindles, Vice President - HealthRise Solutions
Malcolm Miller, Special Consultant on Utility Engagement, U.S. Department of Energy
Jeff Morrison, Executive Director - Global Purchasing & Supply Chain - General Motors
Dino Nardicchio, Head of Automotive and Autonomous Vehicle Tech Partnerships - Cavnue
Kathryn Ostertag-Johnson, Director of Process Improvement and Training- Xerimis
Carol Otto, National Automation Implementation Manager - Beckman Coulter, Inc.
Andrew Patrick, CEO - Skidmore Studio
Daniel Russell, Sr., National Sales Director - Trion Solutions
Mark Strayhan, Vice President - Client Executive - Marsh
Carl Sumpter, Talent Acquisition Manager for Global Operations and Logistics - Nike
Christine Swart, Communications Manager - DuPont
Tae Taylor, Assistant Vice President- PNC Institutional Asset Management
Joni Thrower Davis, General Counsel and Managing Partner - Jamjomar, Inc.
Gary Tino, Vice President - KUKA Systems North America LLC
Antoinette Turner, Manager, Corporate Communication & CSR Initiatives - S’drol Metals, Inc.
Jeff Vergolini, Business Banking Relationship Manager – KeyBank
Michael Wacht, President - Chatterspot
Gregory Walker, Chief Operating Officer - Walker-Miller Energy Services
Aubin Williams, President - Ekklesia Building Corporation
Melinda Wilner, Chief Operating Officer and Chief Risk Officer - United Wholesale Mortgage
Todd Witmer, President of SE Michigan- Mercantile Bank of Michigan
Sarah Zigila, Manager of Strategic Partnerships - Orbis Holding Group