Contact Us

Contact Us

Phone: (586) 294-8449
Fax: (586) 698-4532
Email: info@winningfutures.org
Address: 27500 Cosgrove, Warren, MI 48092

 

Staff

Department Contact Person Phone Number Email
Chief Operating Officer Ken Elkins (586) 698-4364 ken@winningfutures.org
Program Manager Lindsey Gardner (586) 698-4077 lindsey@winningfutures.org
Program Coordinator Shernitha Gray (586) 294-8449 shernitha@winningfutures.org
Program Facilitator Bryan Howard (586) 698-4418 bryan@winningfutures.org
Program Specialist Cindy Kluz (586) 698-4335 cindy@winningfutures.org
President & CEO Kristina Marshall (248) 709-4488 kris@winningfutures.org
Program Specialist Kathy Morgan (586) 698-4387 kathy@winningfutures.org
Program Facilitator Rob Otto (248) 496-7496 rob@winningfutures.org
Donor Relations Manager Julie Rayes (586) 698-4416 julie@winningfutures.org
Event & Project Coordinator Anna Stromberg (586) 698-4417 anna@winningfutures.org
Marketing & Project Coordinator   Ryan Whaley   (586) 698-4335   ryan@winningfutures.org
Program Facilitator Carla Wellborn (586) 698-4536 carla@winningfutures.org
Program Facilitator   Sarah Zigila   (586) 698-4078   sarah@winningfutures.org